Welcome to HYA Training, a wholly owned company of the charity, Humberside Youth Association.

We have been delivering qualifications for 20 years and are dedicated to raising standards in education whilst supporting people to gain new skills, experience and qualifications in the Hull, East Riding and South Humber areas.

Our mission is:
‘To provide a range of high quality learning provision, meeting the individual needs of our local and wider community'.

We are an award winning provider and hold preferred provider status with Hull and East Yorkshire Hospitals, Humber Foundation NHS Trust and City Health Care Partnership for apprenticeships.

We are forecasting for the 2016/17 year that 92% of our apprentices will achieve their qualification.

We are dedicated to progressing careers and building strong relationships with learners and employers.
We offer training for all ages and have a experienced team of assessors and tutors that enable maximum learner progression. HYA Training offers training at your place of work for maximum productivity. Training is also offered at The HYA Training Centre for learners on our Study Programme or for multiple apprentices from the same workplace.



Who are you looking for?

Patrik Knowles

Patrik Knowles
Managing Director
pknowles@hyatraining.co.uk

Andrea Kerins

Andrea Kerins
Service Manager
akerins@hyatraining.co.uk

Pearl Armstrong

Pearl Armstrong
Service Manager
parmstrong@hyatraining.co.uk

Rachael Beecroft

Rachael Beecroft
Service Manager
rbeecroft@hyatraining.co.uk

Jackie Samuels

Jackie Samuels
Contracts Manager
jsamuels@hyatraining.co.uk

Sharon Douglas

Sharon Douglas
Assessor (PT)
sdouglas@hyatraining.co.uk

Sarah Van-Der-Eykyn

Jayne Clarke
Assessor / IV
jayneclarke@hyatraining.co.uk

Emma Whitwood

Emma Whitwood
Assessor
ewhitwood@hyatraining.co.uk

Cynthia Robinson

Cynthia Robinson
Assessor
crobinson@hyatraining.co.uk

Rachel Higgins

Rachel Higgins
Assessor (PT)
rhiggins@hyatraining.co.uk

Jennie Cheesbrough

Jeannie Allsopp
Assessor
jeannieallsopp@hyatraining.co.uk

Sarah Stephenson

Sarah Stephenson
Assessor
sstephenson@hyatraining.co.uk

Diana Andrews

Diana Andrews
Assessor (PT)
dandrews@hyatraining.co.uk

Tracy Jackson

Heidi Morrell
Assessor
hmorrell@hyatraining.co.uk

Tracy Robinson

Tracy Robinson
Tutor
trobinson@hyatraining.co.uk

Tracy Burns

Tracy Burns
Learner Support Officer (PT)
tburns@hyatraining.co.uk

Diana Tahir

Diana Tahir
Contract Co-ordinator
dtahir@hyatraining.co.uk

Georgie Jumps

Georgie Jumps
Engagement Officer
gjumps@hyatraining.co.uk

Lauren Sutton

Lauren Sutton
Marketing Team Leader
lsutton@hyatraining.co.uk

Sharon Gardner

Sharon Gardner
Learner Engagement Officer
sgardner@hyatraining.co.uk

Luke Stocks

Luke Stocks
Digital Marketing Consultant
lstocks@hyatraining.co.uk

Helen Poppleton

Helen Poppleton
Business Engagement Advisor
hpoppleton@hyatraining.co.uk

Teresa Wade

Teresa Wade
Administrator
twade@hyatraining.co.uk

Teresa Wade

Kayleigh Atkinson
Contracts Administrator
katkinson@hyatraining.co.uk

Rachel Shepherdson

Rachel Shepherdson
Receptionist / Administrator
rshephardson@hyatraining.co.uk